Cheap Seats at the Cartesian Theater

A concept album that probes the kaleidoscopic potential of the human mind.  An uncompromisingly eclectic whirlwind of short song experiments wherein ideas are stated then superseded with madcap abandon, and genres fracture and are remade in the artist's distorted image...a mind is a terrible thing!

Released 2012.  Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Justin Phelps.  Drums by Drew Shoals and Russ Kleiner.  Acoustic guitar on #5 by Nick Manwell, piano on #10 and #13 by Peter Bruckner.  All other instruments and vocals by Elliot Knapp.  Album art by Chelcie Blackmun and Em Koelbl.